[Skip to Content]
Pauline Rowson  »   BIO  »   Books  »   Plays  »   Events  »   News  »   Blog  »   Subscribe   »   BUY  »   Contact  »   Rights  »   Library
 

Dead Passage, a DI Andy Horton mystery, now in paperback and e book



Dead Passage an Inspector Andy Horton crime novel
Dead Passage,  DI Andy Horton number 14, is now out in paperback, as an ebook, on Amazon Kindle and on Kobo.


"A detective novel in the tradition of Rankin and Harvey." Mystery People Magazine 

"Multi-layered, gripping, fast-paced.'


Watch this video book trailer and others in the series to find out more about the latest Inspector Andy Horton crime novel by Pauline Rowson.








Where to buy

Buy Pauline Rowson's books USA

Buy Pauline Rowson's books UK

Buy from your local bookshop



Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus  Pin It on Pinterest




POSTED BY: ALISON WESLEY - APRIL 26TH, 2019 @ 7:48:34 BST
Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus

 


Location:  Home   »  News