[Skip to Content]
Home  »   Pauline Rowson  »   Books  »   Events  »   News  »   Blog  »   Videos  »   Subscribe   »   BUY  »   Contact  »   Rights  »   Plays  »   CSI
 
Dead Passage
A Killing Coast
Footsteps on the Shore
Blood on the Sand
Dead Man's Wharf
Undercurrent

Pauline Rowson - one of Britain's most exciting crime writers


 Pauline Rowson with crime novel DEAD PASSAGEWelcome to the website of  internationally acclaimed crime author, Pauline Rowson, author of the  Inspector Andy Horton police procedural crime novels, (14) the Art Marvik mysteries (3) and standalone thrillers (2) set against the backdrop of the sea on the South Coast of England.

"Pauline Rowson is one of the most talented crime and thriller writers in the UK. By choosing locations and plot lines that are unique to her 'marine mysteries' she has set herself apart from the tried and tested formulae within the genre." The Book Depository




The NEW Inspector Andy Horton crime novel (no.14) published in paperback, as an ebook and on Amazon Kindle 18 October 2018


Dead Passage an Inspector Andy Horton crime novelDEAD PASSAGE, number fourteen in the series set against the backdrop of the sea on the South Coast of England in Portsmouth.

A mysterious telephone call sends Horton on a complex and twisted investigation into the death of a local politician twelve years ago and uncovers a trail of lies, secrets and revenge with roots deep in the past. 

"A detective novel in the tradition of Rankin and Harvey." Mystery People Magazine



Lost Voyage, by Pauline Rowson an Art Marvik MysterThe latest Art Marvik Mystery, Lost Voyage, now in paperback.

Also available in hardback and as an e book and on Amazon Kindle

Read more about Lost Voyage

The Art Marvik Crime Novels

 

 

Death Surge, audio book by Pauline RowsonOut now as an unabridged audio book also available in paperback and as an ebook

Read more about DI Andy Horton, Death Surge


The DI Andy Horton Crime Novels

 



New Production of Murder at the Pelican Club a murder mystery play by Pauline Rowson

Murder at the Pelican Club play by Pauline Rowson

MURDER AT THE PELICAN CLUB is being staged by the Winterbourne Players, Bristol, from 22-24 November. Prepare for music, murder and traditional War Time fare!

Tickets £3.00 for patrons and £10 for non-patrons, includes supper, music and show!


Tickets now on sale. Don't miss your chance to become a super sleuth!


Where to buy Pauline Rowson's books

Buy Pauline Rowson's books USA

Buy Pauline Rowson's books UK

Buy from your local bookshop

Also available for loan in libraries in the UK, Commonwealth and the USA.



Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus  Pin It on Pinterest