[Skip to Content]
Latest Crime Novels  »   Pauline Rowson  »   Books  »   Plays  »   Events  »   News  »   Blog  »   Subscribe   »   BUY  »   Contact  »   Rights  »   Articles/Videos

EBook publication of two latest DI Horton novels brought forward

Severn House publishers have announced they have brought forward the publication of two e books in the DI Andy Horton series.

A Killing Coast - DI HortonA Killing Coast, the seventh in the DI Horton series, which was scheduled to be published in January 2013 will now be available from 1 October 2012 and Death Lies Beneath, the eighth in the Horton series due for publication in July 2013, will be published on 1 November 2012.

They and other crime novels by Pauline Rowson are available on Amazon, Nook and Kobo. The DI Horton novels are set on the South Coast of England, in the Solent area around Portsmouth and the Isle of Wight.

Pauline Rowson is fast becoming one of the major names on the crime fiction scene with her novels published in the UK and in the USA and translated into several languages. She is also the author of two thrillers.

Death Lies Beneath - DI HortonPauline Rowson’s novels are available in hardcover, paperback, e book and some are also published as audio books. They are available from all on line book stores and bookshops as well as on loan from libraries in the UK, USA and Commonwealth.

For further information or to arrange a media interview please Contact Us.

Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus


Location:  Home   »  News