[Skip to Content]
Home  »   Crime, mysteries,thrillers  »   Where to buy  »   Pauline Rowson  »   News  »   Blog  »   Newsletter   »   Talks  »   Contact  »   Rights  »   Set sail with the DI Andy Horton rime novels

Inspector Ryga in 1950s set atmospheric mystery series

Scotland Yard detective, Inspector Alun Ryga is sent out to investigate baffling coastal crimes. Ryga, a former German prisoner-of-war, teams up with former war photographer, Eva Paisley. DEATH IN THE COVE (1) is set on the Island of Portland, Dorset; DEATH IN THE HARBOUR (2) is set in Newhaven Port, East Sussex, DEATH IN THE NETS (3) is set in the fishing port of Brixham, Devon.

Death in the Harbour an Inspector Ryga mystery by Pauline Rowson

Death in the Harbour - Inspector Ryga Mystery (2)

Scotland Yard's Inspector Alun Ryga is sent to Newhaven, East Sussex to unravel the mystery of why an ordinary police constable was murdered and his wife has gone missing.

"Pure detection… a great read.”

Published in paperback, as an e book, on Kobo, Amazon Kindle and available as an audio book on Audible Buy now

Watch the video book trailer for DEATH IN THE HARBOUR - number three in the Inspector Ryga mystery series DEATH IN THE NETS published in paperback as an ebook nad on Amazon Kindle on 4 October 2021

Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus


Location:  Home   »  News