[Skip to Content]
Latest News  »   Books  »   About Pauline Rowson  »   News  »   Blog  »   Subscribe   »   BUY  »   Talks and events  »   Contact  »   Rights

A look back at the DI Andy Novels published in 2013

I’ve pulled together a short video of the two new DI Andy Horton crime novels published in 2013: Undercurrent, the ninth in the series and Death Surge the tenth in the series.

Both have been published by Severn House and are available in hardcover and as e books.

And if you haven’t yet discovered the Horton series there are plenty to read to keep you gripped before the latest two are published in paperback which will be towards the end of 2014 and the beginning of 2015.

In this video I read the outlines of the two novels and you can view photographs of where the novels are set.

Coming soon 2014 SHROUD OF EVIL, the eleventh in the DI Andy Horton Series.

Also published in 2013 as unabridged audio books read by Gordon Griffin

Footstep on the Shore - DI Andy Horton number 6

A Killing Coast - DI Andy Horton number 7

Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus  Pin It on Pinterest

DECEMBER 26TH, 2013 @ 6:04:54 GMT

Leave Comment

  J C X H Y S
Location:  Home   »  Blog