[Skip to Content]
Latest News  »   Books  »   About Pauline Rowson  »   News  »   Blog  »   Subscribe   »   BUY  »   Talks and events  »   Contact  »   Rights

Pauline Rowson reads to a live audience an extract from DI Horton The Suffocating Sea

This video was taken at Fleet, in Hampshire England where I gave a talk to the packed audience about how I write and research my crime novels and the inspiration behind them. In this extract I am reading from the third in the DI Andy Horton series - The Suffocating Sea.  

As Horton is forced to confront his past he's faced with a dangerous adversary who will stop at nothing to prevent the truth from coming out...

The Suffocating Sea, the third in the DI Andy Horton marine mystery series, set on the South Coast of England, was selected as the "Best of British Crime Fiction" by The Book Depository. "A gripping, suspense-filled murder case...an entertaining read in an engaging series..." Booklist

Pauline Rowson is the author of the DI Andy Horton series of police procedural mystery crime novels set in Portsmouth and the Solent area of England, and of fast-paced thrillers including the new Art Marvik Marine Thriller Action Series.

Silent Running, is the first Art Marvik novel, to be published by Severn House in March 2015.

Shroud of Evil is the latest in the DI Andy Horton series. Available in hardcover and as an ebook.

Undercurrent, DI Andy Horton, was published in paperback in October 2014.

All her books are available from bookstores, on line and for loan in the both UK and USA libraries.

More videos from Pauline Rowson on her You Tube Channel.

Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus  Pin It on Pinterest

DECEMBER 12TH, 2014 @ 6:30:37 GMT

Leave Comment

  Y S P W V F
Location:  Home   »  Blog