[Skip to Content]
Pauline Rowson  »   Talks  »   Books  »   BIO  »   News  »   Blog  »   Subscribe   »   BUY  »   Plays  »   Contact  »   Rights  »   Articles/Videos  »   CSI

The setting and order of the Inspector Andy Horton crime novels

Portsmouth Harbour, the setting for the Andy Horton MysteriesThe Inspector Andy Horton police procedural crime novels are all set against the atmospheric backdrop of the sea in the Solent area of Portsmouth and the Isle of Wight on the South Coast of England. They have been hailed by reviewers as 'multi-layered', 'gripping' and 'entertaining' and have been compared to the novels of Ann Cleeves, Colin Dexter, John Harvey, and Peter Robinson to name but some. Also to American writers, Ed McBain and Joseph Wambaugh.

Here is a map showing the location of the various Inspector Andy Horton police procedural crime novels. Click on the markers to see where each of the Inspector Andy Horton novels are set and a book description and jacket cover will pop up.

What is the order of the DI Andy Horton crime novels?

Here they are with the first listed at the top.

Tide of Death (1)
Deadly Waters (2)
The Suffocating Sea (3)
Dead Man's Wharf (4)
Blood on the Sand (5)
Footsteps on the Shore (6)
A Killing Coast (7)
Death Lies Beneath (8)
Undercurrent (9)
Death Surge (10)
Shroud of Evil (11)
Fatal Catch (12)
Lethal Waves (13)

Where to buy Pauline Rowson's books

My books are available from all good booksellers in paperback, hardback, as an ebook, on Amazon Kindle, on Kobo and many as unabridged audio books. They can also be loaned from libraries in the UK, Commonwealth and the USA.

Buy Pauline Rowson's books Amazon USA

Buy Pauline Rowson's books Amazon UK

Buy from your UK local bookshop

Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus  Pin It on Pinterest

FEBRUARY 11TH, 2018 @ 14:42:59 UTC

Leave Comment

  N P V V R R
Location:  Home   »  Blog