[Skip to Content]
Home  »   Crime novels, mysteries,thrillers  »   Pauline Rowson  »   News  »   Blog  »   Subscribe   »   Where to buy  »   Talks  »   Contact  »   Rights

What makes the rugged Inspector Andy Horton tick?

Watch the video to learn more about the enigmatic, flawed and rugged Inspector Andy Horton. Fifteen crime novels published in this popular series set against the backdrop of the sea on the south coast of England.

Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Pin It on Pinterest

JULY 8TH, 2018 @ 14:54:38 BST

Leave Comment

  G N Z L M K
Location:  Home   »  Blog