[Skip to Content]
Latest Books  »   Crime novels, mysteries,thrillers  »   Pauline Rowson  »   News  »   Blog  »   Subscribe   »   BUY  »   Talks  »   Contact  »   Rights

A riveting mystery read for Christmas

Death in the Cove by Pauline RowsonWell there are fourteen to choose from of the DI Andy Horton crime novels, three Art Marvik mystery thrillers and if you fancy stepping back to 1950 England, then help Scotland Yard detective, Inspector Alun Ryga investigate a baffling case on the Island of Portland Dorset it DEATH IN THE COVE.

Below are the DI Andy Horton novels in order, the Art Marvik mysteries in order

All these and DEATH IN THE COVE are available in paperback, ebook, on Amazon Kindle and Kobo and some as audio books. Happy Reading.

Dead Passage, Inspector Andy Horton crime novelThere are now now fourteen in the DI Andy Horton crime series with DEAD PASSAGE published in paperback, as an ebook, on Amazon Kindle and on Kobo.

DI Andy Horton has come a long way since first appearing in Tide of Death in 2006.

The DI Andy Horton novels in order then with the first in the series listed at the top, are:

Tide of Death
Deadly Waters
The Suffocating Sea
Dead Man's Wharf
Blood on the Sand
Footsteps on the Shore
A Killing Coast
Death Lies Beneath
Death Surge
Shroud of Evil
Fatal Catch
Lethal Waves
Dead Passage

Read more about each DI Andy Horton novel.

The Art Marvik mystery thrillers

If you enjoy the Inspector Andy Horton crime novels you might like the crime novels featuring former Royal Marine Commando Art Marvik, now working as an undercover investigator for the UK's National Intelligence Marine Squad

Silent Running (1)
Dangerous Cargo (2)
Lost Voyage (3)

The Inspector Alun Ryga Mysteries (set in 1950 England)

Death in the Cove (1)

The second Inspector Ryga mystery to be published in 2020

Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Pin It on Pinterest

NOVEMBER 29TH, 2019 @ 7:21:09 GMT

Leave Comment

  I Y F D D V
Location:  Home   »  Blog