[Skip to Content]
Latest Crime Novels  »   Pauline Rowson  »   Books  »   Plays  »   Events  »   News  »   Blog  »   Subscribe   »   BUY  »   Contact  »   Rights  »   Articles/Videos

Latest News

AUGUST 13TH, 2019

New 1950 set mystery by Pauline Rowson now available to pre-order

Death in the Cove, an Inspector Alun Ryga 1950 mysteryThe first in a new historical mystery crime series by Pauline Rowson, author of the DI Andy Horton novels and Art Marvik mystery thrillers, is now available to pre-order on Kindle, paperback, Kobo and as an audio book.

DEATH IN THE COVE introduces  Scotland Yard detective Inspector Alun Ryga who is sent to investigate a complex murder on the Island of Portland in Dorset. The novel is set in 1950 England, a country still struggling to come to terms with peace in the grip of austerity and rationing.

DEATH IN THE COVE will be published on 26 September 2019.


Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus

AUGUST 1ST, 2019

Harlequin USA to publish Pauline Rowson's DI Andy Horton Mystery

Lethal Waves, an Inspector Andy Horton Mystery by Pauline RowsonHarlequin Books USA has bought mass market direct to consumer paperback rights to Pauline Rowson's Inspector Andy Horton crime novel LETHAL WAVES.

LETHAL WAVES is number 13 in the DI Andy Horton mystery series of currently 14 and is already published in the UK in paperback and as an e book, on Amazon Kindle and Kobo. The Inspector Andy Horton crime series is set against the atmospheric backdrop of the sea in the Solent area of England in Portsmouth and the Isle of Wight.


Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus

Location:  Home   »  News