[Skip to Content]
Pauline Rowson  »   BIO  »   Books  »   Talks  »   News  »   Blog  »   Subscribe   »   BUY  »   Plays  »   Contact  »   Rights  »   Articles/Videos  »   CSI
 
Dead Passage
A Killing Coast
Footsteps on the Shore
Death in the Cove an Inspector Alun Ryga Mystery
Dead Man's Wharf
Undercurrent

Unravel a Pauline Rowson mystery for Christmas



Unravel a Pauline Rowson mystery for Christmas


Twenty gripping, multi-layered mystery crime novels to choose from, that keep you guessing until the end...

NEW! 1950 set mystery DEATH IN THE COVE


DEATH IN THE COVE an Inspector Ryga mystery by Pauline Rowson

Introducing Inspector Alun Ryga of Scotland Yard

England 1950, a country still struggling to come to terms with peace in the grip of austerity and rationing. 

When the body of a man wearing a pinstriped suit is found in a secluded bay on Portland Island, Dorset Scotland Yard detective, Inspector Alun Ryga is sent to investigate.

' Death in the Cove is a great read and one I recommend to any crime fans.' BH Living Magazine
 

Published in paperback, as an ebook, on Amazon Kindle, Kobo and as an audio book on Audible.


NEW! A DI Andy Horton crime novel, no. 14 DEAD PASSAGE


Dead Passage an Inspector Andy Horton crime novelDEAD PASSAGE, number fourteen in the series set against the backdrop of the sea on the South Coast of England in Portsmouth.

A mysterious telephone call sends Horton on a complex and twisted investigation into the death of a local politician twelve years ago and uncovers a trail of lies, secrets and revenge with roots deep in the past. 

"A detective novel in the tradition of Rankin and Harvey." Mystery People Magazine


 

NEW! An Art Marvik mystery thriller no. 3 LOST VOYAGE

Lost Voyage, by Pauline Rowson an Art Marvik Myster

Marvik faces a desperate battle to save others from a ruthless assassin who will stop at nothing in order to protect the secret of the Mary Jo’s last voyage from ever being exposed

Lost Voyage, the third in the crime series to feature former Royal Marine Commando, Art Marvik, an undercover investigator for the UK's National Intelligence Marine Squad (NIMS)

 "Plenty of action, I didn't want to put the book down. A good read for mystery/ thriller fans." Net Galley


Read more about Lost Voyage

The Art Marvik Crime Novels

 

Where to buy Pauline Rowson's books

Buy Pauline Rowson's books USA

Buy Pauline Rowson's books UK

Buy from your local bookshop

Also available for loan in libraries in the UK, Commonwealth and the USA.



Like on Facebook  Tweet on Twitter  Share on Linkedin  Share on Google Plus  Pin It on Pinterest